• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

NewTricks

Forum Fanatic
Nov 1, 2017
I've been thinking of changing my support from Patreon to Subscribestar. I've just been really grumpy lately about Patreon moving the goalposts and dictating content and sometimes having to pirate "full versions" of games I support on Patreon. I guess I must ask if there is a difference in how devs are compensated between the platforms or if I am just paying for convenience and providing less support for the dev and more profit for a platform. Do you guys have any thoughts on this? I've been donating on Patreon for something like 10 years now and it might just be brand loyalty or inertia keeping me on it at this point.

Joshy92

Devoted Member
Mar 25, 2021
I wonder if Lucien knows that he has made a very powerful enemy in me? I wouldn't have cared if he tried to kill me or anything like that, but he has put Risa in danger and that's something I won't tolerate or forgive.

Sleep with one eye open Lucien you piece of shit. This is also a warning to Brent, Jamie and any dude in the game who hurts Mason.

Last edited:

armond

Apr 26, 2020
I wonder if Lucien knows that he has made a very powerful enemy in me? I wouldn't have cared if he tried to kill me or anything like that, but he has put Risa in danger and that's something I won't tolerate or forgive.

Sleep with one eye open Lucien you piece of shit. This is also a warning to Brent, Jamie and any dude who hurts Mason.
Sudden urge to hurt Mason :devilish: :coffee:

• Haha
Reactions: Joshy92

HiP1

Dec 3, 2023